• FOS-website-slider-images-(1).png
    • Wischnewsky-w2470.jpg
      Ribbon Cutting Ceremony - Wischnewsky Dodge
    • Facebook-Cover-General_-(002)-for-website.png
    • First-Financial-Bank-1(1)-w3839.jpg
      Ribbon Cutting Ceremony - First Financial Bank
    • RC-Piture-w3857.jpg
      Ribbon Cutting Ceremony - Walls BBQ
    • IMG_2950-Tallent-Sausage-w4032.jpg
      Ambassadors make random visits to our members....this time we surprised Tallent Sausage!
    • Ray-Laura-Balloons-w1011.jpg
      Sharing Fair on the Square info at Bearkat Mania!
    • HLI-Rather-Park-Stage.jpg
      Ribbon Cutting Ceremony - Rather Park Stage - HLI Class 41 Class Project!
    • Save-the-Date-website-slider-image.png
    • FOTS-2022-Best-of-Show.jpg
      2022 Fair on the Square Best of Show Winner!
    • DSC_0498.JPG-w5842.jpg
      Huntsville Leadership Institute (HLI) Class 41 at ROPES day at Carolina Creek!
    • Tomorrows-Promise.jpg
      One of our sponsors of the monthly Chamber Small Business Breakfast - Tomorrow's Promise Montessori School
    • 2022-Ambassadors-w3933.jpg
      2022 Chamber Ambassadors
  • 2023 Board of Directors & Staff


  • Clint McLaren
    Chairman of the Board
    Wiesner, Inc.-Huntsville

  • Christy Atkins
    Finance Committee- Treasurer
    Leads & Preferred Partners Chair
    Climatec Secure Storage


    Bradly Silva
    Finance Committee- Co-Treasurer 
    Scholarship Committee Chair
    First National Bank-Huntsville

  • Lexie French
    Vice Chair Community Affairs Division
    Fair on the Square Chair
    POP Committee Co-Chair
    Two Blondes & A Bakery


  • Rhonda Ellisor
    Vice Chair Business Services Division
    Business Training Council Chair

    Sam Houston State University SBDC




  • Stephanie Pitts
    Immediate Past Chair

    Past Chair Council
    Gala Committee
    AdVantage Specialties, Inc.

  • Matt Childers
    Chair Elect
    Governance Chair & Nominations Committee Chair
    Shot in the Dark Chair
    VeraBank, N.A. 

    Tammy Gann
    Vice Chair Membership/Marketing Division
    Gala Chair, Ambassadors Chair

    City of Huntsville

  • Tammy Farkas
    Vice Chair Economic Development Division
    Tourism Committee Chair
    SAAFE House


    Weldon Wallace
    Vice Chair Education & Workforce Development
    Shot in the Dark Golf Tournament Co-Chair
    TCS Flooring & Design


  • Sam Jhangiani
    Economic Development Committee Council Chair
    Fair on the Square Co-Chair
    Lee Baron Fashions LTD, Inc.

    Ashley Roberts
    Fair on the Square Co-Co-Chair
    Diva Night Co-Chair
    Tallent Sausage & Grocery

    Benjamin Sessions
    Shot in the Dark Co-Chair
    Zinc Point Manufacturing

    Sharika Jackson
    Council for Diversity Chair
    POP Committee Chair
    Economic Development Committee Council Co-Chair

    The Jumpin Crab


  • Tim Johnson
    Membership Development Council

    Business Training Council Co-Chair
    KSAM & KHVL, HEH Communications

    Toi Williamson
    Diva Night Chair
    Walker County Federal Credit Union


    Garrick Long
    Networking Council
    Barnes & Noble College Bookstore-SHSU


    Melissa Bochat
    Gala Committee
    Entergy Texas





  • David Taylor
    Tourism Committee

    Iron Brothers Metals, L.P.

    Susie Woods
    Economic Development Committee Council 
    First Financial Bank

    Kay Boehning
    Huntsville Leadership Institute
    Tomorrow's Promise Montessori School

    Alvin Martin
    Council for Diversity Co-Chair

    Smither, Martin & Henderson, P.C.


    Photo Not Available
    Amanda Withers
    Scholarships Committee Co-Chair
    Sam Houston State University

  • Community Associates  

    Colt Christian - Walker County Judge

    Will Durham, D.A. - Walker County District Attorney

    Andy Brauninger - City of Huntsville Mayor

    Nathaniel James - City of New Waverly Mayor

    Dr. Scott Sheppard - Huntsville Independent School District Superintendent

    Dr. Darol Hail - New Waverly Independent School District Superintendent

    Delmy Reyes- Texas Department of Transportation

    Charlie Vienne- Sam Houston State University

    Patrick Shannon - Huntsville Memorial Hospital, Interim CEO


  • Events Calendar

  • Upcoming Events